QUICK BUY
  • Game:
  • Server:
  • Products:
  • Price($):
Home > NewsNews

Here are Call of Duty Vanguard beta dates,maps and beta access explained

Call of Duty: Vanguard is the next entry in the acclaimed first-person shooter series, and this installment sends players to World War II. Warzone and Vanguard will be integrated, just like Black Ops Cold War, but this year, the mega-popular battle royale will be getting a fresh map to coincide with the new game. Early reports claimed the new map would be Pacific-themed, and now Activision itself has confirmed this.

Call of Duty: Vanguard beta dates
The first Call of Duty Vanguard beta will be available exclusively to players on PS4 and PS5. It'll run from this Friday, September 10 at 10:00 PT/ 13:00 ET/ 18:00 BST until Monday, September 13 at the same times. PlayStation players can pre-load the beta now.

The second beta extends to PC, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X players who have pre-ordered the game in any form. It begins on Thursday, September 16 at 10:00 PT/ 13:00 ET/ 18:00 BST, and will run for 24 hours for PC and Xbox players. For PlayStation players, the open beta will end on Monday, September 20.

When is the Vanguard beta?
The Vanguard beta start times for both Early Access and Open Beta periods across all platforms on both weekends are as follows.
  •     UK: 6pm (BST)
  •     Europe: 7pm (CEST)
  •     East Coast US: 1pm (EDT)
  •     West Coast US: 10am (PDT)

As per usual, be prepared for the release times to change in case there's any last minute changes or setbacks from the developer.

Pre-order bonuses and price
Below you will find all of the pre-order prices and bonuses for Activision’s 2021 CoD instalment:

Standard Edition – £59.99 (PS4/Xbox One):
  •     Early MP Beta Access
  •     Mastercraft Blueprint in BOCW/WZ
  •     Frontline Weapons Pack

Cross-gen Edition – £69.99 (PS4/PS5/Xbox One/Series X):
  •     Vanguard for PS4/PS5/Xbox One/Series X
  •     Early MP Beta Access
  •     Mastercraft Blueprint in BOCW/WZ
  •     Frontline Weapons Pack
  •     5 hours 2WXP

Ultimate Edition – £89.99 (PS4/PS5/Xbox One/Series X):
  •     Vanguard for PS4/PS5/Xbox One/Series X
  •     Early MP Beta Access
  •     Mastercraft Blueprint in BOCW/WZ
  •     Frontline Weapons Pack
  •     Task Force One Pack
  •     5 hours 2XP + 5 hours 2WXP
  •     Vanguard Battle Pass Bundle

Warzone Pacific map release date
During the Vanguard Multiplayer reveal, Raven Software Associate Creative Director Amos Hodge confirmed that Warzone will be getting a brand new map set in the Pacific. Much like the Cold War integration in 2020, the new Pacific map will not launch alongside Vanguard.

Z2u.com Is A Website With Many Years Of History. We Not Only Sell Call of Duty Vanguard Points, But Also Many Other Game Currencies, Which Means We Have A Huge Number Of Customers. In Addition, Z2U Has Never Received Customer Complaints, Because Our Thoughtful Service Always Makes Customers Satisfied, Even If Any Faults Occurred For The Order, We Will Provide A Refund Service To Reduce Your Loss. The Last And Most Attractive Thing For Customers Is The Low Price., Which Is Why Many Customers Keep Buying Back. The Cheap Call of Duty Vanguard Points For Sale Will Also Become z2u's Best-Selling Products!